Пропустить

Оценки

Оценки

Обучение и успеваемость учащихся оцениваются учащимися, которые сдают экзамен STAR 360 по чтению и математике три раза в год (осень, зима и весна). Мы можем использовать данные оценки для создания индивидуальных путей обучения как по чтению, так и по математике для поддержки обучения.

Учащиеся 3-го класса + приглашаются для прохождения Smarter Balanced Assessments (SBAC) весной по английскому языку и математике и естественным наукам для 5-го класса.

Учащиеся, обучающиеся в детском саду в течение первых 6 недель учебного года, должны будут пройти оценку готовности к детскому саду. Эта быстрая оценка дает государству информацию о том, с какими знаниями обычно приходит ребенок в 5 лет.

Учащимся, зачисленным в детский сад и ученикам 1-го класса, необходимо также пройти предварительную проверку до трех раз в течение учебного года. Это очень короткая оценка, предназначенная для выявления любых потенциальных трудностей в обучении в более раннем возрасте.

Вверх
×Закрыть поиск
Поиск

skip to Main Content

Assessments

Assessments

Student learning and progress is evaluated through students taking the STAR 360 assessment in Reading and Math, three times per year (Fall, Winter and Spring). We can use the assessment data to create individualized learning paths in both reading and math to support learning.

Students in 3rd grade + are invited to the complete the Smarter Balanced Assessments (SBAC) in the Spring time in English Language Arts and Math, and Science for 5th grade.

Students enrolled in Kindergarten during the first 6 weeks of the school year will need to complete the Kindergarten Readiness Assessment. This quick assessment provides the state with information as to what knowledge a child at 5 years old typically comes in with.

Students enrolled in Kindergarten and new-to-school 1st graders will need to also complete a Pre-Reading Screener, up to three times per school year. It is a very short assessment designed to identify any potential learning difficulties at an earlier age.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search